St Lukes
Calendar

Below are key dates, term dates and other dates for Parents/ Carers and students.

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Spring Term

  • Last day of term – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

  • Term commences – Monday 25th April 2022
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 30th May– Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Last day of term – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023

Autumn Term

  • Non-pupil day/Staff Development Days: Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022

  • Term commences for students: Wednesday 7th September 2022                             

  • Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022

  • Staff Development Days (no students in school): Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th November 2022

  • Term recommences for students: Monday 7th November 2022

  • Non-pupil day/Staff Development Day: Monday 12th December 2022

  • Last day of term: Friday 16th December 2022       

Spring Term

  • Term commences: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023

  • Non-pupil day/Staff Development Day: Monday 27th March 2023

  • Last day of term: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

  • Term commences: Monday 17th April 2023

  • May Day Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

  • Last day of term: Friday 21st July 2023      

2022-23
Term Dates

To view all dates across the year, please use the interactive calendar below.

St Luke’s is a wonderful place; is a school full of staff who are dedicated to improving the life chances of every student that attends the school.

Kealey Sherwood, Headteacher