St Luke's calendar

Below are key dates, term dates and other dates for Parents/ Carers and students

Parents Evenings 2020/2021

Due to covid-19 the format of parents evenings may change, however, we very much intend to still hold them. We will be in contact to confirm dates and arrangements.

Term Dates 2020/2021

Non-pupil day: Monday 22nd March 2021

Last day of term: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term

Term commences: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of term: Friday 23rd July 2021 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Non-pupil days: Monday 6th September and  Tuesday 7th September 2021

Term commences: Wednesday 8th September 2021                                              
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021

Staff Development Days (no student’s in) Wednesday 3rd, Thursday 4th and Friday 5th November 2021

Term recommences for students: Monday 8th November 2021

Non-pupil day/Staff Development Day: Monday 6th December 2021

Last day of term: Friday 17th December 2021