Upcoming Key Dates

Year 10 Parents Evening – Thursday 23rd January 2020 – Parents Evening Registration

Year 11 Parents Evening – Thursday 6th February 2020 – Parents Evening Registration

Year 9 Parents Evening – Thursday 5th March 2020 – Parents Evening Registration

Year 7 Parents Evening – Thursday 7th May 2020 – Parents Evening Registration

World Book Day – Thursday 5th March 2020 –www.worldbookday.com

Term Dates 2020/2021

Spring Term

First Day for staff and students:  Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Non-Pupil Day:  Staff Inset Day Monday 16th March 2020

Last Day for staff and students:  Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term

First Day for staff and students:  Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday – College closed:  Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Non-Pupil Day:  Staff Inset Friday 3rd July 2020

Last Day for staff and students:  Friday 17th July 2020

Autumn Term

Non-pupil day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term commences: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Tuesday 3rd November 2020 

Non-Pupil Days: Wednesday 4th, Thursday 5th and Friday 6th November 2020                                   

Term recommences for Students: Monday 9th November 2020

Non-pupil day: Monday 7th December 2020

Last day of term: Friday 18th December 2020 

Spring Term 

Term commences: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th  – Friday 19th February 2021

Non-pupil day: Monday 22nd March 2021

Last day of term: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term

Term commences: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of term: Friday 23rd July 2021