St Luke’s
Staff Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

2023-24

Harrison Littler

Neil Dyke

Senior Deputy Headteacher

neil.dyke@stlukescofe.school

Mark Cahill

Deputy Headteacher (Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare)
mark.cahill@stlukescofe.school

Alex Evans

Deputy Headteacher (Quality of Education)
alex.evans@stlukescofe.school

Tamar Busby

Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo)
tamar.busby@stlukescofe.school

Lindsay Coren

Assistant Headteacher (Mathematics & Numeracy)
lindsay.coren@stlukescofe.school

Ellie Cox-Davies

Assistant Headteacher (English & Literacy)
ellie.cox-davies@stlukescofe.school

Joe Greenhalgh

Assistant Headteacher (Ethos & Character Development)

joseph.greenhalgh@stlukescofe.school

Adam Hill

Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & Aspirations)

adam.hill@stlukescofe.school

Sarah Norcliffe

Assistant Headteacher (Science & STEM)
sarah.norcliffe@stlukescofe.school

Emma Bartlett

Senior Leader (Every Child Succeeds – Participation & Provision)
emma.bartlett@stlukescofe.school 

Kerri Moore

Head of Business Support

kerri.moore@stlukescofe.school

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Harrison Littler – Headteacher – headteacher@stlukescofe.school

Mr Neil Dyke  – Senior Deputy Headteacher – neil.dyke@stlukescofe.school

Mr Mark Cahill – Deputy Headteacher (Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare) – mark.cahill@stlukescofe.school

Mr Alex Evans – Deputy Headteacher (Quality of Education) –alex.evans@stlukescofe.school 

Ms Tamar Busby – Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo) – tamar.busby@stlukescofe.school

Ms Ellie Cox-Davies – Assistant Headteacher (English & Literacy) – ellie.cox-davies@stlukescofe.school

Mr Lindsay Coren – Assistant Headteacher (Maths & Numeracy) – lindsay.coren@stlukescofe.school

Mr Joseph Greenhalgh – Assistant Headteacher (Ethos & Character Development) – joseph.greenhalgh@stlukescofe.school

Mr Adam Hill – Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Aspirations & Head of Year 8) – adam.hill@stlukescofe.school

Miss Sarah Norcliffe – Assistant Headteacher (Science) – Sarah.Norcliffe@stlukescofe.school

Miss Emma Bartlett – Senior Leader (Every Child Succeeds & Head of Year 10) – emma.bartlett@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Kerri Moore – Head of Business Support – kerri.moore@stlukescofe.school

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7 – Mrs Oonagh Tooze – oonagh.tooze@Stlukescofe.school

Head of Year 8 – Mr Adam Hill – Adam.Hill@stlukescofe.school

Assistant Head of Year: Mr Ashley Hollis – Ash.Hollis@stlukescofe.school 

Head of Year 9 – Miss Vickie Sincock – vickie.sincock@stlukescofe.school

Head of Year 10 – Miss Emma Bartlett – Emma.Bartlett@stlukescofe.school

Head of Year 11 – Mr Mat Kelly – mat.kelly@stlukescofe.school

Heads of Department

Head of English – Miss Ellie Cox-Davies – ellie.cox-davies@stlukescofe.school

Head of Humanities – Mr Joe Greenhalgh – joseph.greenhalgh@stlukescofe.school

Head of ICT & Computing – Mr Marc Jaremi – marc.jaremi@stlukescofe.school

Head of Maths – Mr Lindsay Coren – lindsay.coren@stlukescofe.school

Head of MFL – Dr Lucie Emmett – lucie.emmett@stlukescofe.school

Head of PE & Nutrition – Mr Marcus Pritchard – marcus.pritchard@stlukescofe.school

Head of Science – Miss Sarah Norcliffe – sarah.norcliffe@stlukescofe.school

Head of Visual & Performing Arts – Mr Keith Horwood – keith.horwood@stlukescofe.school

 

 

Admin, Cover, Student Support and Technicians

Administration Team:

Miss Claire Annunziata – Headteachers PA Claire.Annunziata@stlukescofe.school

Miss Marie Boyne – Exams & Data Assistant – Marie.Boyne@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Kayliegh Cowley – Attendance Administrator – Kayliegh.Cowley@stlukescofe.school

Mr Nick Gillard – School Games Organiser – Nick.Gillard@stlukescofe.school

Ms Maria Goodfellow – Exams and Data Officer – Maria.Goodfellow@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Amy Greenwood – Finance Assistant – Amy.Greenwood@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Paramjot Kaur – Admin Assistant, Reception – Paramjot.Kaur@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Helen Martin – Library Resources Assistant – Helen.Martin@stlukescofe.school

Ms Kerri Moore – Head of Business Support – kerri.moore@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Karen Taylor – Attendance Administrator – Karen.Taylor@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Stacey Vayle – Attendance Administrator – Stacey.Vayle@stlukescofe.school

Miss Carly Wilby – Business Support Adminsitration Assistant – Carly.Wilby@stlukescofe.school

 

Cover Team:

Mrs Sally Alford – Cover Supervisor – Sally.Alford@stlukescofe.school

Mr Joseph Harris – Cover Supervisor & Sports Coach – Joseph.Harris@stlukescofe.school

 

Technician Team:

Mrs Bryony Bone – Science Technician – Bryony.Bone@stlukescofe.school

Miss Alicia Brown – Technician – alicia.brown@stlukescofe.school

Mr Simon King – Science Technician – Simon.King@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Jane Uddin – Science Technician – Jane.Uddin@stlukescofe.school

 

Student Support Team:

Mr Tendy Bvumbura – Reflection Room – Tendy.Bvumbura@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Louise Pearson – Pastoral Support Officer – Louise.peasrson@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Beth Thomson – Pastoral Support – Beth.Thomson@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Laura Pattison – Pastoral Support Officer – Laura.Pattison@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Claire Russell-Tuck – Learning Mentor (Triage) – Claire.RussellTuck@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Bridget Sharratt – Deputy Safeguarding Officer – Bridget.Sharratt@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Tracey Wadeley-Jones – Early Help and Family Support Co-ordinator – Tracey.Wadeley@stlukescofe.school

English

Mrs Ellie Cox-Davies – Assistant Headteacher (Head of English) – ellie.cox-davies@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Nicola Clowsley– Assistant Head of English (on maternity leave) – Nicola.Clowsley@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Ashleigh France – Assistant Head of English – ashleigh.france@stlukescofe.school

Ms Siobhan Foley-Bearne – Lead Practitioner – Siobhan.Foley-Bearne@stlukescofe.school

Miss Tamar Busbytamar.busby@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Abigail Carter  – abigail.carter@stlukescofe.school

Miss Debora Gripshidebora.gripshi@stlukescofe.school

Miss Deanna Jones – Deanna.Jones@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Debra KempDebra.Kemp@stlukescofe.school

Miss Alice Parsonsalice.parsons@stlukescofe.school

Miss Hannah RawlsHannah.Rawls@stlukescofe.school

Miss Vickie Sincockvickie.sincock@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Oonagh Toozeoonagh.tooze@Stlukescofe.school

Humanities

Mr Joe Greenhalgh – Senior Leader (Head of Humanities) – joseph.greenhalgh@stlukescofe.school

Mr Arthur Brucearthur.bruce@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Hannah Bvumbura –  hannah.bvumbura@stlukescofe.school

Mr Mark Cahillmark.cahill@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Chanelle Champion – chanelle.champion@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Justine Colborne – justine.colborne@stlukescofe.school

Miss Miriam Eldonmiriam.eldon@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Katherine Harrison-Ward – katherine.harrison@stlukescofe.school 

Mr Nic Haynes – nic.haynes@stlukescofe.school

Ms Sarah Padden – sarah.padden@stlukescofe.school 

Miss Caitlin Wilson –  caitlin.wilson@stlukescofe.school

IT and Computing

Mr Marc Jaremi – Head of IT, Computing and Business Studies – marc.jaremi@stlukescofe.school

Mr Lindsay Coren Lindsay.Coren@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Jennifer Munkley Jennifer.Munkley@stlukescofe.school

 

Maths

Mr Lindsay Coren – Assistant Headteacher (Head of Maths) – lindsay.coren@stlukescofe.school

Mr Nat Salisbury – Assistant Head of Maths – nat.salisbury@stlukescofe.school

Miss Emma Yates – Assistant Head of Maths – emma.yates@stlukescofe.school

Mr Faolan Lidstone – faolan.lidstone@stlukescofe.school

Mr Mike Musson – mike.musson@stlukescofe.school

Miss Sarah Norcliffe – sarah.norcliffe@stlukescofe.school

Miss Victoria Williams – victoria.williams@stlukescofe.school

Mr Jasper WyantJasper.Wyant@stlukescofe.school

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Dr Lucie Emmett – Head of MFL – lucie.emmett@stlukescofe.school

Miss Sophie BusbySophie.Busby@stlukescofe.school

Miss Sarah Moriarty (on sabbatical) – sarah.moriarty@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Paula Mounstevens-BraundPaula.Mountstevens-B@stlukescofe.school

Miss Noemie Pérénet (on maternity leave) – noemie.perenet@stlukescofe.school

Physical Education, Dance, Food & Nutrition

Mr Marcus Pritchard – Head of PE, Dance and Hospitality & Catering – marcus.pritchard@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Hayley Antonello – hayley.antonello@stlukescofe.school

Miss Lucinda Baines – lucinda.baines@stlukescofe.school

Mr Mark Cahillmark.cahill@stlukescofe.school

Mr Alex Evans – alex.evans@stlukescofe.school

Mr Adam Hill adam.hill@stlukescofe.school

Mr Ashley Hollis ash.hollis@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Lindsay Holt – lindsay.holt@stlukescofe.school

Mr Mat Kelly – mat.kelly@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Jess Robson jess.robson@stlukescofe.school

Science

Miss Sarah Norcliffe – Assistant Headteacher (Head of Science) – sarah.norcliffe@stlukescofe.school

Mr Russell Barrowcliffe – Assistant Head of Science – russell.barrowcliffe@stlukescofe.school

Miss Darianne Sherwin – Assistant Head of Science – darianne.sherwin@stlukescofe.school

Miss Emma Bartlett emma.bartlett@stlukescofe.school

Miss Emma Hardacreemma.hardacre@stlukescofe.school

Dr Racheal AdamsRacheal.adams@stlukescofe.school

Dr Duncan Smith Duncan.Smith@stlukescofe.school

Miss Kate Statton – katie.statton@stlukescofe.school

SEND

Miss Tamar Busby – SENDCo – Tamar.Busby@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Maria Eyre – Head of Learning Support – maria.eyre@stlukescofe.school

 

Mr Steve AggottSteve.Aggott@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Lynn Gove – Lead TA – Student Learning & Literacy – Lynn.Gove@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Karen HerdKaren.Herd@stlukescofe.school

Miss Elena Melendazelena.melendaz@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Faye Small – Lead TA – Cognition & Learning – Faye.Small@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Kim Tape – Lead TA – Communication & Interaction – Kim.Tape@stlukescofe.school

Visual & Performing Arts

Mr Keith Horwood – Head of Visual and Performing Arts  keith.horwood@stlukescofe.school

Mr Nick Andertonnick.anderton@stlukescofe.school

Mrs Jennifer Munkleyjennifer.munkley@stlukescofe.school

Mr Simon Munkleysimon.munkley@stlukescofe.school