Year 7

Head of Year 7: Miss Balue

Miss.balue@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SLT Link – Miss Sherwood

.

7D1

Miss Anslow – miss.anslow@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN4

7D2

Mr. Miller – mr.miller@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

HU7

7R1

Mrs Gove – miss.gove@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

HU3

7R2

Mrs Roberts – mrs.roberts@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN3

7F1

Mr. Lidstone – mr.lidstone@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

MA6

7F2

Mr. Burland  – dburland@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

ML5

7G1

Mr. Jaremi – mr.jaremi@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

IT2

7G2

Miss Sincock – miss.sincock@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN6

Year 8

Head of Year 8: Mr Pritchard

mr.pritchard@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SLT Link – Mr Hallam

.

8D1

Mr Causley – mr.causley@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

ML3

8D2

Mrs Moriarty – mrs.moriarty@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk /Mrs Dupre (M & Tu) mrs.dupre@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

DT1

8R1

Miss Over – miss.over@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

HU5

8R2

Mr. Horwood – mr.horwood@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

DR2

8F1

Mr. J. Hallam – mr.j.hallam@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

IT1

8F2

Mrs.Boundy@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk (WK1 M, W  Th/WK2 Tu, Th & F)/Mrs Crook (WK1 Tu & Fri /WK2 M, W & F) ms.crook@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

AT1

8G1

Mrs Wiseman – mrs.wiseman@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

AT2

Year 9

Head of Year 9: Mr. Roberts

mr.roberts@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SLT Link – Ms Sutherland

.

9F1

Miss Leaney – miss.leaney@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SC8

9F2

Miss Perenet – miss.perenet@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

ML2

9D1

Mrs Pyatt – mrs.pyatt@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk (T, W, Th)/Miss Carter (M & F) miss.carter@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN7

9D2

Mr. Greenhalgh – mr.greenhalgh@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

HU1

9R1

Mr Whipps – mr.whipps@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SC4

9G1

Mr Judd –mr.judd@st-lukes.devon.sch.ukSC5
9G2Mr Laventure – mr.laventure@st-lukes.devon.sch.ukDT5

Year 10

Head of Year 10: Mr. M. Kelly

mr.kelly@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SLT Link – Mrs Britton

.

10F1

Mr. Haynes – mr.haynes@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

HU6

10F2

Mr. Payne – mr.payne@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

HU4

10D1

Miss Britland – miss.britland@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN2

10D2

Mrs Collins – ms.collins@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk (WK1 M, W & Th)/WK2 M & Tu)/ Mr. C. Kelly – mr.c.kelly@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk (WK1 Tu & Fr/WK2 W, Th & Fr) 

DT6

10R1

Mr. Munkley – mr.munkley@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

MU1

10R2

Miss Yates – miss.yates@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

MA5

10G1

Mrs Anez – mrs.anez@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

ML1

10G2

Mrs Pattison – mrs.pattison@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN1

Year 11

Head of Year 11: Mrs Robson

mrs.robson@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SLT Link – Ms Norcliffe

.

11F1

Mr Salisbury – mr.salisbury@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

MA3

11F2

Miss Bartlett – miss.e.bartlett@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SC3

11D1

Dr. Garrett – dr.garrett@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

MA7

11D2

Mrs Munkley – mrs.munkley@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

DT4

11R1

Mrs Pearman – mrs.pearman@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

SC1

11R2

Miss Wilson – miss.wilson@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

ML4

11G1

Miss Haw – miss.haw@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk

EN5

11G2

Miss Statton – miss.statton@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk (M, T & W)/Miss Padden – miss.padden@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk (Th & Fr)

HU2